YOUNG PROFESSIONALS NETWORK PALM BEACH COUNTY COMMITTEE Roster


Charm, Toviah Boca Expert Realty LLC Tov@bocaexpert.com

Gladney, Leslie EXP Realty LLC lesgladney@gmail.com

Hall, Alexandra Continental Properties, Inc. buysellrentpbc@gmail.com

Johnson, Chase Florida Premier Realty of the Palm Beaches LLC chasejohnsonhomes@gmail.com

Langleben, Amy Florida Premier Realty of the Palm Beaches LLC Langlebensells@gmail.com

Lidberg, Bryan Continental Properties, Inc. blidberg.realtor@gmail.com

Melendez, Carlos Florida Premier Realty of the Palm Beaches LLC Carlos@TheMelendezGroup.com

Minardi, Conrad Sailfish Realty Group, Inc cj@paradisehomesfl.com

Olsen, Jameson All My Sons Moving & Storage jolsen@allmysons.com

Ordaz, Carolina Exit Realty Mizner carolinamovesyou@gmail.com

Porrata, Jack Florida Realty Advisers jack.porrata@gmail.com

Pulitzer, Kourtney Sotheby's International Realty kpulitzer@icloud.com

Randin, Ashley Interinvestments Realty/Scuttina Real Estate Group myflrealtor@yahoo.com