REALTORS® POLITICAL ACTION FUNDRAISING COMMITTEE Roster

 

ST. LUCIE COUNTY


DeFries, Ann Keller Williams Realty Services anndefriesrealtor@gmail.com

Facey, Claude Facey Realty claudefacey@gmail.com

Harris, Kristilynn Century 21 All Professional c21book@aol.com

Jensen, Debi Century 21 All Professional Debi.Jensen@Century21.com

Lowe, Jarrod Re/Max Ultimate Realty jarrod.k.lowe@gmail.com

Rogers, Sabrina Jaguar Insurance sam@jaguaragency.com

Rylott, Richard Bowen Realty, Inc./PSL rrylott85@yahoo.com

Smith, Karen The Keyes Company renebuyandrent@gmail.com

Weix, James The Real Estate Company, Inc. jimweix@jimweix.com

Willard, Kathy RE/MAX Masterpiece Realty kwillardrealtor@gmail.com

 

PALM BEACH COUNTY


Castorino, Amanda Stonebridge Insurance Agency amanda@stonebridgeinsure.com

Cordi, Bethany WIN Home Inspection Wellington bcordi@wini.com

DeFries, Ann Keller Williams Realty Services anndefriesrealtor@gmail.com

Dolphus, Jonathan Florida Premier Realty of the Palm Beaches LLC Jonathan@jonathandolphus.com

Elliott, Robert Luxury Homes Inc. Bobegmac@aol.com

Faroni, Rose RE/MAX Prestige Realty/WPB rosefaroni@outlook.com

Gutierrez Reoyo, Teresita Keller Williams Realty Services teresitarealestate@gmail.com

Hall, Alexandra Continental Properties, Inc. buysellrentpbc@gmail.com

Johnson, Chase Florida Premier Realty of the Palm Beaches LLC chasejohnsonhomes@gmail.com

Mark Rucco RE/MAX Direct mark@theruccogroup.com

McClintock, Joel Keller Williams Coastal Partners jd@globalreagency.com

Mike, John RE/MAX Prestige Realty/RPB johnmike@remax.net

Olsen, Jameson All My Sons Moving & Storage jolsen@allmysons.com

Ricketts, Carolyn Keller Williams Coastal Partners cricketts@kw.com

Schachter, Ben Boca Dream Realty, LLC ben@signatureflorida.com

Silver, Christel Silver International Realty chs@silverhouses.com

Spencer, Virginia Illustrated Properties virginia@ipre.com

Stern, Ross Mangrove Realty Inc MangroveRoss@gmail.com

Stroshein-Rousseau, Jayne Jayne Stroshein-Rousseau jsrbbfl@aol.com

Torvi, Jana Signature Home Maintenance signaturehms@gmail.com

Vasquez, Janice Seeman Holtz Property and Casualty Inc. jvasquez@seemanholtzpc.com

Vorsteg, Stanley Continental Properties, Inc. svorsteg@yahoo.com