PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE Roster


Arno, Melissa ERA Home Run Real Estate melissa@homerunre.net

Brisson, Monica Polo Palms Realty monica@monicabrisson.com

Capiro, Jacqueline Donohue Real Estate, LLC jackiere83@gmail.com

Cohen, Martin AMG Family Realty mcohen@amgfamilyrealty.com

Colangelo, Joanne Realty Associates/Boca Raton joanne@joannecolangelo.com

Finsilver, Gina BEX Realty LLC gina@bocaexecutive.com

Gardner, Barry Atlantic Florida Properties barrywgardner@gmail.com

Gardner, Cynthia Gardner Realty Gardn58@aol.com

Gray, Jennifer Security National Mortgage Company Jennifer.Gray@snmc.com

Hagan, Glenn Lyonsgate Realty, Inc. hagan.inc@gmail.com

Hall, David Coldwell Banker/ Res. Real Est DavidHallRealtor@aol.com

Henry, Racole Keller Williams Coastal Partners racole@globalgroupres.com

Klein-Loper, Rochelle Exit Realty Premier Inc. rochelle.loper@gmail.com

Kosberg, Harvey Harvey Kosberg Company, LLC hkosberg@bellsouth.net

McLay, Kimberly Keller Williams Boca Raton kmclay@bellsouth.net

Meade, Sylvia North American Title Company smeade@nat.com

Miller, Alyson The Keyes Company allymiller@keyes.com

Mojica, Joe Bowen Realty, Inc./PSL jlm1215@bellsouth.net

Quero, Jason The Keyes Company jasonquero@gmail.com

Romer, Diane McAlister Properties LLC diane.romer.realtor@gmail.com

Rooks, Douglas Century 21 All Professional dwrookspa@gmail.com

Sanders, Jayne Florida Coastal Living Inc jayne@jaynesanders.com

Sellers, Laura The New Home Spot Inc laurasellers@thenewhomespot.com

Siegel, Ruth Berkshire Hathaway Fl Realty ruthsellsflorida@comcast.net

Torvi, Jana Picture It Sold Photography signaturehms@gmail.com

Tracey, Claudia Charles Rutenberg Realty LLC claudiatracey59@gmail.com

Woods, Brian Team Realty and Investment Solutions blwoods@teamrealtydelivers.com

Zaki, Amgad RE/MAX Advantage Plus zakihomes@gmail.com