COMMUNITY OUTREACH ST. LUCIE COUNTY TASKFORCE Roster


Dowley, Janelle Two Men and a Truck Palm Beach and Treasure Coast janelle.dowley@twomen.com

Evans, Diane Illustrated Properties/Jupiter devansjupiter@gmail.com

Goldfarb, Donna Servpro of North PBC servpro5474@hotmail.com

Gray, Jennifer Security National Mortgage Company Jennifer.Gray@snmc.com

Greenwald, Jeinny The Keyes Company jeinnygreenwald@keyes.com

Hutchinson, Pamela Illustrated Properties/Abacoa phutchinson@ipre.com

Leader, Seth Leaderinprint, Inc. seth@leaderinprint.com

Manning, Kathy The Palm Beach Post kmanning@pbpost.com

Massie Aitken, Andrea Prosperity Insurance Group, Inc andrea@prosperityinsgrp.com

McDonald, Alexa RE/MAX Properties alexam@remax.net

Meade, Sylvia North American Title Company smeade@nat.com

Sexton, Judy Illustrated Properties/Abacoa jsjupiter@bellsouth.net

Torvi, Jana Picture It Sold Photography  jrtorvi@gmail.com

Vitalie, Victoria Stewart Title Company victoria.vitalie@stewart.com

Young, Renee Inspection Xpress Renee@inspectionxpress.com