COMMUNITY OUTREACH PBC SOUTHERN-CENTRAL TASKFORCE Roster


Ankrom, Stephanie Fidelity National Title of FL Stephanie.Ankrom@fnf.com

Gutierrez Reoyo, Teresita Keller Williams Realty Services teresitarealestate@gmail.com

Mack, Lisa Sweet Life Realty Group lisa@sweetliferealty.com

Martin, Nicole All My Sons Moving & Storage nmartin@allmysons.com

Ordaz, Carolina Exit Realty Mizner carolinamovesyou@gmail.com

Porrata, Jack Florida Realty Advisers jack.porrata@gmail.com

Ricketts, Carolyn Keller Williams Coastal Partners cricketts@kw.com

Rivera, Betzy Atlantic Florida Properties betzyb@comcast.net

Rocco, Pamela The Real Estate Company, Inc. pamelarocco123@Gmail.com

Seery, William United Realty Group, Inc wsseery@gmail.com

Torvi, Jana Picture It Sold Photography signaturehms@gmail.com

Vasquez, Janice Seeman Holtz Property and Casualty Inc. jvasquez@seemanholtzpc.com

Williams, Joshua Signature International RE,LLC thejwgroup00@gmail.com