GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE Roster


Ahern, Jill RE/MAX Complete Solutions jilllahern@gmail.com

Chillemi, Lori RE/MAX Masters remaxlori@yahoo.com

Cohen, Patricia PVC Realty Group, Inc. pcohen816@gmail.com

Drummond, Pearlena Keller Williams Preferred Partners pearl8109@yahoo.com

Eisenrod, Ginger Southeast Realty Equities Inc. Ginger@Eisenrod.com

Finkelstein, Pamela SusanLuxury Partners Realtypam@finkelstein.us

Hartman, Richard Springbok Realty rhartman409@gmail.com

Henry, Racole Keller Williams Coastal Partners racole@globalgroupres.com

Henry, Rowena Sweet Life Realty Group rowenarealty@gmail.com

Hernandez, John RE/MAX Masterpiece Realty hernandezrealty@gmail.com

Katz, Sindee Merlin's Realty Group LLC merlinsrealtygroup@gmail.com

Kevitch, Todd BPO Realty, LLC tkevitch@bporealty.com

Larner, Dennis Laurel Agency, Inc. DennisLarner@msn.com

Larsen, Theresa Castles By The Beach, Inc. terrylarsen3@gmail.com

Lepselter, Eleanor RE/MAX Advantage Plus/BR elelep@aol.com

Lidov, Lawrence Lang Realty/ BR lel78@aol.com

Lipman, Nancy The Keyes Company nancylipman@keyes.com

Lowe, Curtis RE/MAX Masterpiece Realtycurtis@curtislowe.org

Martucci, Ruth The Keyes Company Tequesta rrm9253@att.net

Matthews, Thomas Seacoast Properties Tom@seacoastpropertiesfl.com

McAllister, Scott Keller Williams Realty smac@kw.com

McCurdy, Joanne McCurdy and Company Realty joannemccurdy1@aol.com

McDannold, William Keller Williams Preferred Partners wjm3@kw.com

Merida, Jessica Keller Williams Preferred Partners jess.merida@gmail.com

Metz, Robin Van Horn Realty, LLCRealtor RobinMetz@aol.com

Meyer, James Live Florida jamesgmeyer@gmail.com

Mojica, Joe Bowen Realty, Inc./PSL jlm1215@bellsouth.net

Nelson, Daisy Coldwell Banker/Wellington Daisy@DaisyNelson.com

Norman, William Illustrated Properties/Manalapan wnorman@iprb.com

Novack, Kevin First National Realty Services bladake@yahoo.com

Noviello, Mark The Keyes Company marknov@bellsouth.net

OBrien, Dermot Dermot OBrien Realty info@dermotobrien.com

Pennant, Merline Regal Realty of the Treasure Coast Merline@RegalRealtyTC.com

Pond PA, Barbara Keller Williams Coastal Partners Barbara@DeluxeDowntownCondos.com

Quero, Jason The Keyes Company jasonquero@gmail.com

Sanchez, Julio The Keyes Company - Stuart julio@julioproperties.com

Sanders, Jayne Florida Coastal Living Inc jayne@jaynesanders.com

Schachter, Ben Boca Dream Realty, LLC ben@signatureflorida.com

Schevers, Kevin Realty Unlimited Inc KJS@RealtyUnlimited.com

Sesta, Andrew The Keyes Company - Stuart andrew@sestasalesteam.com

Sharkey, Brian Sharkey Real Estate sharkeyre@gmail.com

Taschner, Heidi Continental Properties, Inc. taschnerh1185@gmail.com

Taylor, Nancy The Keyes Company - Stuart nancytaylor@keyes.com

Terminesi, Marco Beach Town Real Estate LLC marco.beachtown@gmail.com

Thomes, Pamela Keller Williams Boca Raton pamandtoni@gmail.com

Vrooman, Douglas Coldwell Banker/Thos J White RE flvroom@yahoo.com

Weix, James The Real Estate Company, Inc. jimweix@jimweix.com

Willard, Kathy RE/MAX Masterpiece Realty kwillardrealtor@gmail.com

Zaki, Amgad RE/MAX Advantage Plus zakihomes@gmail.com