GLOBAL BUSINESS COMMITTEE Roster


Alipo, Joan Coldwell Banker Residential R.E.  jupiterjoan@aol.com

Bradley, Yazcara Keller Williams Realty of PSL realestateyaz@yahoo.com

Dolphus, Jonathan Florida Premier Realty of the Palm Beaches LL Jonathan@jonathandolphus.com

Eyal, Aviva Keyes Co. Realtors avivaeyal@yahoo.com

Garcia King, Patricia Sweet Life Realty Group patriciagarciaking@gmail.com

Gutierrez Reoyo, Teresita Keller Williams Realty Services teresitarealestate@gmail.com

Hall, David Coldwell Banker/ Res. Real Est DavidHallRealtor@aol.com

Hartman, Richard Springbok Realty rhartman409@gmail.com

Levine, Charles Lang Realty/BR chucklevine@bellsouth.net

 Scott McAllister Keller Williams Realty smac@kw.com

Mike, John RE/MAX Prestige Realty/RPB johnmike@remax.net

 Onur Emel Lead Consulting Group LLC emel@lead-miami.com

Quiceno, Luban Treasure Property Group LLC luban@realtortg.com

Sanders, Jayne Florida Coastal Living Inc jayne@jaynesanders.com

Silver, Christel Silver International Realty chs@silverhouses.com

Simard, PA, Katy Sweet Life Realty Group simardkaty@hotmail.com

Spencer, Virginia Illustrated Properties virginia@ipre.com

Steinberg, Alan The Keyes Company asteinberg@bellsouth.net

Woods, Brian Team Realty and Investment Solutions blwoods@teamrealtydelivers.com