Joan Alipo, Coldwell Banker, jupiterjoan@aol.com

Jesse Acevedo, Ace Realty & Investment, jesse@jesseace.com

Margaret Allen, Berkshire Hathaway FL Realty, marndenver@aol.com

Chip Armstrong, Keyes Company, chip@replambeaches.com

Pamela Banks, Keller Williams Preferred Partners, pamelabanksrealtor@gmail.com

Andrew Barbar, Keller Williams Realty Services, abarbar@kw.com

Charles Bonfiglio, Jr., AAA Realty Group Inc, chuck@aaarealtyfl.com

Kathy Brandon, Beachland Real Estate, LLC, Kathy@kathybrandon.com

Ervin Brown, Coldwell Banker Residential RE, ervin.brown@floridamoves.com

Claudette Bruck, Multiple Choice Realty Investment, cbruck@bellsouth.net

Carolina Carrara, EWM Realty International, carrara.c@ewm.com

John Castelli, Castelli Real Estate Services, john@castellihomes.com

Ronald Cika, Coral Shores Realty, roncika@coralshoresrealty.com

Martin Cohen, AMG Family Realty, mcohen@amgfamilyrealty.com

Ann DeFries, Keller Williams Realty Services, anndefriesrealtor@gmail.com

Jonathan Dolphus, Florida Premier Realty of the Palm Beaches, Inc, jonahtan@jonathandolphus.com

Magaret Dunne, Better Homes & Gardens RE Fla. 1st, maggiedunne@bellsouth.net

Noel Edwards, Sabrina Realty, Inc., noelae@bellsouth.net

Howard Elfman, Douglas Elliman, howard.elfman@elliman.com

Robert Elliott, Luxury Homes, Inc., bobegmac@aol.com

Martin Escobar, RE/Preferred, alex@alexescobar.com

Domenic Faro, Fort Lauderdale RE Limited, domenic.faro@gmail.com

Scott Field, Realty Associates/Boca Raton, scottafield@gmail.com

Anthony Gambardella, Coldwell Banker/Commercial, sellre4u@yahoo.com

Andrew Gaskin, Better & Homes Gardens RE Fla 1st, andy@realtybyandy.com

Brenda Ghibaudi, Better Homes & Gardens Fla 1st, brenda@brendaghibaudi.com

Robert Goldstein, Hospitality Consultants Realty Services, Inc. bobg@hcrsi.com

Summer Greene, Better Homes & Gardens RE Fla 1st,  summergreene@yahoo.com

Frank Guerra,  Guerra & Associates, LLC, john@guerraandassociates.net

Michelle Guerra, Guerra & Associates, LLC, michelle@guerraandassociates.net

Frank Gulisano, Summit Realty Leasing & Management, fgulisano@summitrealtyfl.com

Teresita Gutierrez Reoyo, Keller Williams Realty Services, teresitarealestate@gmail.com

David Hall, Coldwell Banker/PSL, davidhallrealtor@aol.com

Monica Hands, Coldwell Banker Residential RE, monicahands@hotmail.com

Christine Hansen, Century 21 Hansen Realty Inc, christinehansenfl@gmail.com

James Heidisch, Campbell & Rosemurgy, jheidisch@aol.com

Cristi Hernandez, Keller Williams Realty/Treasure Coast, cristihkw@live.com

Nancy Hogan, Nancy L. Hogan Lic. RE Broker, nancy@hogan-s.com

Debi Jensen, Century 21 All Professional, Debi.jensen@century21.com

Jill Johns, One Sotheby’s Int’l Realty, jill@jilljohns.com

Jason Johnson, RE/MAX Experience, jasonjohnsonfl@gmail.com

Karen Johnson, Keller Williams Realty CS, karenjohnsonrealestate@yahoo.com

Dale Jundt, Dale Jundt RE Broker, dgjbison1@aol.com

Herman Kentolall, Coldwell Banker Residential RE, leo.kentolall@floridamoves.com

Howard Klahr, Easthill Real Estate Group LLC, hklahr@easthillvaluation.com

Kevin Kent, Platinum Properties a Division of Keyes Luxury Real Estate, kevinkent11@gmail.com

John Kern, Platinum Porperties a Division of Keyes Luxury Real Estate, john@johnkern.com

Tim Kinzler, Keller Williams Realty Services, timothykinzler@gmail.com

Christopher Krzemien, RE/MAX Experience, ckrzemien@gmail.com

Ronald Lennen, Premier Estate Properties Inc., Ron@premierestateproperties.com

Jeffrey Levine, Continental Properties, Inc., levineteamfl@gmail.com

Jonathan Lickstein, The K Company Realty, LLC, jonathan@kcorealty.com

Jarrod Lowe, RE/MAX Ultimate Realty, Jarrod.k.lowe@gmail.com

Carola Lueder, Properties USA Inc., carola@propertiesusainc.com

Anthony Tony Macaluso , Portside Properties Inc, portsidefl@aol.com

Frank Martini, Castelli Real Estate Services, Frankmartini@mac.com

Richard Masterson Jr. , One Sotheby's Int'l Realty, rich@richmasterson.com

Dianne Mattiace, English Real Estate Group, dmattiacere@gmail.com

JoAnn Mazzeo, The Keyes Company, joannmazzeo@keyes.com

JD McClintock, Keller Williams Realty Coastal Partners, JD@slsestates.com

Stephen McWilliam, Florida State Realty Group Inc, steve@fsrg.realtor

Carlos A. Melendez, Florida Premier Realty of the Palm Beaches LLC, carlos@themelendezgroup.com

Bonnie Metviner, Coldwell Banker Residential RE, Bonnie.metviner@floridamoves.com

John Mike, RE/MAX Prestige Realty/RPB, johnmike@remax.net

Jim Mitchem, Keller Williams Realty of PSL, jim@jimmitchem.com

Christina Morrison, Carmel Real Estate and Management, ChristinaDelray@gmail.com

Mark Newman, EWM Realty International, mnewman68@gmail.com

James Oaksun, New Realty Concepts, jamesoaksun@gmail.com

Mike Owen, Coldwell Banker Residential RE, mikeowen78@mindspring.com

Jesse Pan, Coldwell Banker Residential RE, forsalebyjp@gmail.com

John Perrone, Legacy Realty Services, LLC, Perrone954@gmail.com

Tara Quailey, Related ISG International Real, quaileytara@gmail.com

Judy Ramella, Continental Properties, jramellarealtor@bellsouth.net

Patty Renna, Com[rehensive R.E. Advisers, pattyrenna@gmail.com

Bill Richardson, The Keyes Company, billrichardson@keyes.com

Larry Rowe, Larry Rowe Inc., larryrowe@mindspring.com

Robert Russotto, Better Homes & Gardens RE Fla 1st, Robert@robertrussotto.com

Eric Sain, Valore Group, ericsainre@gmail.com

Thomas Salomone, Real Estate II Inc., tomsalomone@aol.com

Julio Sanchez, The Keyes Company/Stuart, julio@julioproperties.com

Ben Schachter, Signature International Real Estate, LLC, ben@signatureflorida.com

Kenneth Silverman, RE/MAX Experience, kenny@silvermanfirst.com

Jacqueline Smith, RE/MAX Advantage Plus/BR, Jackiesmith712@gmail.com

Cathy Shepherd, Coldwell Banker, Cathy.shepherd@floridamoves.com

Christel Silver, Silver International Realty, chs@silverhouses.com

John Slivon, Darell Bowen Realty/PSL, john@johnslivon.com

DJ Snapp, Dairell J. Snapp Realty, Inc., Snapp.dj@gmail.com

Virginia Spencer, Illustrated Properties,  virginia@ipre.com

Alan Steinberg, Keyes Commercial North, asteinberg@bellsouth.net

Jayne Stroshein-Rousseau, Jayne Stroshein-Rousseau Licensed RE Broker, jsrbbfl@aol.com

Sarah Taylor, RE/MAX Masterpiece Realty, sarah@sarahtaylor.com

Julie Van Pelt, Century 21 Hansen Realty Inc., julievanpeltpa@gmail.com

Jim Weix, The Real Estate Company, Inc., jimweix@jimweix.com

Donn Wonderling, BEX Realty, LLC, donn@bexrealty.com

Brian Woods, Team Realty and Investment Solutions, LLC, blwoods@teamrealtydelivers.com

AJ Zaki, RE/MAX Pros, zakihomes@gmail.com

Judith Zimmer, Better Homes & Gardens RE Fla 1st, jawzimmer@gmail.com