Compliance COMMITTEE Roster


Arno, Melissa ERA Home Run Real Estate melissa@homerunre.net

Cotter, Robert Suburban Realty LLC pgavillage@gmail.com

Dan, Tatyana Blue Ibis Home Rentals and Sales tatyana_n_dan@hotmail.com

Henry, Rowena Sweet Life Realty Group rowenarealty@gmail.com

Klein-Loper, Rochelle Exit Realty Premier Inc. rochelle.loper@gmail.com

Levine, Charles Lang Realty/BR chucklevine@bellsouth.net

Maschler, Matthew Signature Paradise FL Properties LLC matt@superdoe.com

Mitchem, Harry Keller Williams Realty of PSL Jim@JimMitchem.com

Nelson, Linda Coldwell Banker Paradise lindanel2001@yahoo.com

Pond PA, Barbara Keller Williams Coastal Partners Barbara@DeluxeDowntownCondos.com

 Renna, Patty Re/Max Ultimate Realty pattyrenna@aol.com

Sanders, Jayne Florida Coastal Living Inc jayne@jaynesanders.com

Schoen, Marc Florida Premier Realty of the Palm Beaches LLC ageoldrealty@aol.com

Woods, Brian Team Realty and Investment Solutions blwoods@teamrealtydelivers.com