communications & emerging technology COMMITTEE Roster


Beren, Neill South Florida Premier Properties Inc NLBeren@SFPPRealEstate.com

Brisson, Monica Polo Palms Realty monica@monicabrisson.com

Ciardi, Michael Carefree Retirement Funding mciardi@carefreefunds.com

Garcia, Alex Redfin Corporation alex.garcia@redfin.com

Johnson, Chase Florida Premier Realty of the Palm Beaches LLC chasejohnsonhomes@gmail.com

Levine, Charles Lang Realty/BR chucklevine@bellsouth.net

Melendez, Carlos Florida Premier Realty of the Palm Beaches LLC Carlos@TheMelendezGroup.com

Renne, Christopher A Buyers Choice Home Inspection Christopher.renne@abuyerschoice.com

Torvi, Jana Picture It Sold Photography signaturehms@gmail.com