beachesmls COMMITTEE Roster


Arno, Melissa ERA Home Run Real Estate melissa@homerunre.net

Brisson, Monica Polo Palms Realty monica@monicabrisson.com

Brown, Ted Ted W Brown Bocaland@gmail.com

Corbin, James Illustrated Properties jim@jimcorbin.com

Cotter, Robert Suburban Realty LLC pgavillage@gmail.com

Karp, Scot Premier Estate Properties Inc scotkarp@bellsouth.net

Mitchem, Harry Keller Williams Realty of PSL Jim@JimMitchem.com

Rooks, Douglas Century 21 All Professional dwrookspa@gmail.com

Sanchez, Julio The Keyes Company - Stuart julio@julioproperties.com

Schachter, Ben Boca Dream Realty, LLC ben@signatureflorida.com

Tison, William RE/MAX Advantage Plus/Delray Beach bill@tison1.com

VanDervort, Jeremy Ocean Capital R.E. Services Gr jeremyv@ocresg.com

Weix, James The Real Estate Company, Inc. jimweix@jimweix.com

Wonderling, Donn BEX Realty LLC donn@bexrealty.com

Woods, Brian Team Realty and Investment Solutions blwoods@teamrealtydelivers.com