AFFILIATE MEMBERS COMMITTEE Roster


Bilbo, Steve Seacoast Bank steve.bilbo@seacoastbank.com

Bledsoe, Shauna Two Men and a Truck Palm Beach and Treasure Coast Shauna.Bledsoe@twomen.com

Brown, Arlene Ally Parker Brown Title brown@apbtitle.com

Castorino, Amanda Stonebridge Insurance Agency amanda@stonebridgeinsure.com

Cordi, Bethany WIN Home Inspection Wellington bcordi@wini.com

Deitch, Andrew Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Jupiter andrew.deitch@wellsfargo.com

Errico-Smith, Anita Chelsea Title Company anita.errico-smith@chelseatitle.net

Feinberg, Drew Store Self Storage & Wine Storage drew@storeselfstorage.com

Leader, Seth Leaderinprint, Inc. seth@leaderinprint.com

Merriman, Kelly Treasure Coast Newspapers Kelly.Merriman@Tcpalm.com

Morante, Brittany DBJ Home Inspections, Inc. Dbjhomeinspections@gmail.com

Nunez, Lysnell Brightway Insurance Cole Agency L.Nunez@brightway.com

Olsen, Jameson All My Sons Moving & Storage jolsen@allmysons.com

Reiss, Barry College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving barry.reiss@chhj.com

Smith, Betty Kennedy Homes, LLC betty@homesbykennedy.com

Torvi, Jana Picture It Sold Photography signaturehms@gmail.com

Woody, Liz Third Federal Savings & Loan elizabeth.woody@thirdfederal.com

Young, Renee Inspection Xpress Renee@inspectionxpress.com